ABVE Board Documents

Board Policy & Procedure
Bylaws

ABVE Board of Directors Meeting
Tuesday, June 7 – 2:00 PT/3:00 MT/4:00 CT/5:00 ET
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/88332393762

Agenda
Minutes: Old & New Board
Financials
Membership Report
Merry Reidenbach – Request for Recertification

AGENDA | ABVE Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday, March 24 – 1:00 ET | Hibiscus Room – Westin Tampa Waterside Hotel
Virtual Attendees | https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82796966193

Agenda (Current Board)
Agenda (New Board)
Minutes (December 2021)
Financials: Balance Sheet & P&L
Registration Comparison Chart
Membership Report
IPEC Exam Exemption
ABVE Speaker Compensation Proposal

Tuesday, December 7 @ 2:00 PT/3:00 MT/4:00 CT/5:00pm ET
Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/94019939274

Agenda
Minutes (September 2021)
IARP List Serve Statement
Financials: Balance Sheet & P&L
Attendance Tracking Report
Membership Report
Membership Committee Meeting Notes
Publications Committee Meeting Notes
Bylaw Change
Membership Directory Proposal

Tuesday, September 14 @ 2:00 PT/3:00 MT/4:00 CT/5:00pm ET
Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/91805734102

Agenda
Minutes (June 2021)
Minutes (Executive Meeting August 2021)
Financials: Balance Sheet & P&L
Training Program Proposal
COVID Protocols
Membership Report
Membership Committee Meeting Notes
CEU Request for IPEC Test Development
Publications Committee Meeting Notes
VECAP MOU
Board Policy Approval
CEU Application Update

Tuesday, June 8 @ 2:00 PT/3:00 MT/4:00 CT/5:00pm ET
Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/97986502838

Agenda
Minutes (March 2021)
Financials: Balance Sheet & P&L
2021 – 2022 Budget

Thursday, March 18 @ 1:00 PT/2:00 MT/3:00 CT/4:00pm ET
Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/91997408813

Agenda (Chrisann Schiro-Geist)
Agenda – (Terry)
Minutes (February 2021)
Financials: Balance Sheet & P&L
Board Roster
Board Service Commitment Pledge

Tuesday, February 9 @ 2:00 PT/3:00 MT/4:00 CT/5:00 ET
Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/92741615697

Agenda
Minutes (December 2020)
Financials: Balance SheetP&L
Consideration for New Logo
Survey Proposal Leslie Lloyd
Annual Business Meeting

Tuesday, December 1 @ 2:00 PT/3:00 MT/4:00 CT/5:00 ET
Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/95406988355

Agenda
Minutes (August 2020)
Financials: Balance Sheet & P&L
Organizational CEU Proposal
Revised Fellow/Diplomate Application
Revised Code of Ethics
IPEC Test Development Proposals: Strasz & Scantron
VRCC Letter

Thursday, August 27 @ 12:00 PT/1:00 MT/2:00 CT/3:00 ET
Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/98217471821

Agenda
Minutes June 2020
Financials YTD (2020-2021)
Financials YE (2019-2020)
Proposed Code of Ethics
CRCC/CVE Announcement