ABVE Board

Board Members

President (2021-2023)
Tech. Sub-Committee Chair
Terry Leslie
Leslie Vocational Consulting
26E East Roseville Road
Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: (717) 435-9693
tleslie@leslievc.com

President Elect (2021-2023)
2022 Conference Chair
Dan Wolstein
Kincaid Wolstein
Vocational and Rehabilitation Services
1 University Plaza, Suite 302
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Office: (201) 343-0700
DW@kwvrs.com

Past President (2021-2023)
Journal Sub-Committee Chair
Test Development Chair

Chrisann Schiro-Geist
261 West Chickasaw Parkway
Memphis, TN 38111 
Office: (901) 678-4303
chrisann@memphis.edu

Secretary (2021-2024)
Newsletter Sub-Committee Chair
Sara Statz 
Valley Vocational Services, LLC
PO Box 314
Middleton, ID 83644
Office: (208) 606-2354
sara.statz@gmail.com

Treasurer (2021-2024)
IPEC Test Development Sub-Committee Chair
Brian Daly
Occupational Assessment Services
34A Main Street, Apt 2
Clinton, NJ 08809
Office: (908) 229-2600
brian@voclcp.com 

Director-at-Large (2020-2023)
CEU Committee Chair
Mark Anderson
Voc. Asses. & Cons. Srvcs.
20800 Center Ridge Road, #LL31
Rocky River, OH 44116
Office: (440) 356-2797
mrkand1one@aol.com

Director-at-Large (2021-2024)
Ethics Committee Chair
Alireza Bagherian
Synapse Health Center
3580 California Street, Suite 102
San Francisco, CA 94118
Office: (415) 921-6200
drb@synapsehc.com

Director-at-Large (2021-2024)
ABVE Certification Sub Committee Chair
Maria Babinetz
Signature Rehabilitation Services, LLC
500 Office Center Drive, Suite 400
Fort Washington, Pennsylvania 19034
Office: (215) 860-5320
maria.babinetz@signaturerehab.com

 

Director-at-Large (2021-2024)
ABVE Test Committtee Sub-Chair
DT North
Achieve Consulting Team, Inc.
1222 State Ave. NE, Suite 101
Olympia, WA 98506
Office: (360) 943-1171
dt@achieveconsultingteam.com

Director-at-Large (2019-2022)
Publications Committee Chair
David Perry
University North Dakota
610 N. 25th St.
Grand Forks, ND 58203
Phone: (218) 779-8579
david.perry@und.edu


Director-at-Large (2022-2025)
ABVE Test Committee Sub-Chair
Romy Tota
Tota Vocational Services
PO Box 536
Lahaska, PA 18931
Office/Cell: (215) 622-7151
rtota@totavocationalservices.com

Director-at-Large (2019-2022)
Membership & Marketing Committee Chair

Scott Sevart
Sevart Vocational and Forensic Services
P.O. Box 154
Merrifield, VA 22116
Office: (703) 725-7285
Scott@SevartVFS.com

Executive Director  
Stephanie Munoz
3121 Park Ave., Ste. C  
Soquel, CA 95073
Office: (831) 464-4890 
Fax: (831) 576-1417
stephanie@btfenterprises.com

Director-at-Large (2020-2023)
Board Development
Committee Chair
Ron Smolarski
Beacon Rehab
114 Felch Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Phone: (734) 665-8326
ron@beaconrehab.com

ABVE Board Nominations

The call for nominations for the 2020-2023 Board of Directors
Call for Board Nominations Form
Candidate Profile Form

2022-2023 ABVE Board Meetings

  • June 7, 2022 (5PM ET, 4PM CT, 3 MT, 2PM PT)
  • September 6, 2022 (5PM ET, 4PM CT, 3PM MT, 2PM PT)
  • December 6, 2022 (5PM ET, 4PM CT, 3PM MT, 2PM PT)
  • Thursday, March 16, 2023 in San Diego, CA (1PM PT)

 To participate any an ABVE Board Meeting contact ABVE at abve@abve.net or call 831.464.4890
or submit the Public Forum / “Person To Be Heard” Form