Home Home Contact Home
 


 

Contact Us

Mailing Address:

3540 Soquel Avenue Suite A
Santa Cruz, CA 95062

Phone/Email:

831-464-4890 Phone
831-576-1417 Fax
abve@abve.net

Want to Join the ABVE Board?
ABVE is currently accepting nominations for the 2015-2018 Elections.

Click here for more information

Click here for the nomination form


ABVE Board of Directors


President (2013-2015)
Cynthia Grimley
Cynthia P. Grimley & Associates, LLC
100 Old Cherokee Rd., Suite F-226
Lexington, SC 29072
Office: (803) 765-1513
Cell: (803) 446-9622
Fax: (803) 753-9026
cpgrimley@gmail.com

Past President (2013-2015)
H. Gray Broughton
Broughton Associates, Inc.
6802 Patterson Avenue
Richmond, Virginia 23226
Cell: (804) 221-4199
Office: (804) 282-4199
Fax: (804) 285-0540
bai@broughtoninc.com

Treasurer (2013-2016)
Jeffrey Lucas
Effective Rehabilitation Management, Inc.
119 32 Princess Grace court
Cape Coral, FL 33991
Phone: (239) 234-2588
DrLucas@EffectiveRehabilitation.com

Director-at-Large (2013-2016)
Communications/Technology Chair

John Berg
Vocational Consulting, Inc.
3515 SW Alaska Street
Seattle, WA 98126
Office: (206) 933-8870
Fax: (206) 937-6236
johnberg@vocationalconsultinginc.com

Director-at-Large (2014-2017)
Ethics Co-Chair
Phillip W. Boswell
#8-1787 Comox Avenue
Comox, BC V9J 1E8
Phone: (250) 941-5087
Cell: (250) 218-5087
pwboswell@telus.net

Director-at-Large (2014-2017)
CEU Chair
Scott T. Stipe
1425 SE 46th Ave.
Portland, OR 97215
Office: (503) 234-4484
Cell: (503) 807-2668
Fax: (503) 234-4126
sstipe@careerdirectionsnw.com

Director-at-Large (2013-2016)
Publication Chair & Journal Co-Editor
Chrisann Schiro-Geist
261 West Chickasaw Parkway
Memphis, TN 38111
Office: (901) 678-4303
chrisann@memphis.edu

Executive Director
Glenn Zimmermann
3540 Soquel Ave., Ste. A
Santa Cruz, CA 9506
Office: (831) 464-4890
Fax: (831) 464-4881
glenn@btfenterprises.com

President Elect (2013-2015)
Estelle Hutchinson
Vocational Directions, Inc.
1 Richmond Square, #110C
Providence, RI 02906
Cell: (401)-588-4767
Office: (401) 383-4069
Fax: (401) 244-7490
erhutchinson@cox.net

Secretary (2012-2015)
Newsletter Editor
Howard Caston
Caston & Associates
10999 Reed Hartman Hwy Suite 214 Cincinnati, Ohio 45242
Office: (513) 985-9151
Fax: (513) 985-9156 hcaston@castonassociates.com

Director-at-Large (2012-2015)
Membership Chair
Scott Whitmer
Whitmer & Associates, LLC
205 N 4th Avenue
Yakima, Washington 98902
Office: (509) 248-3266
Fax: (509) 248-3604 Scott@whitmerandassociates.com

Director-at-Large (2012-2015)
Ethics Co-Chair
Eileen Delzell
Aspen Vocational Consulting, Inc.
19800 Village Office Court
Bend, OR 97702
Office: 541-647-2080
Fax: 541-647-2707
eileen@aspenvocational.com

Director-at-Large (2012-2015)
Certification Chair
Richard Barry Hall
Richard Barry Hall, Inc.
180 High Street
Portland, Maine 04101-2838
Office: (207)-773-3509
Fax: (207)-657-5968 alpaca@maine.rr.com

Director-at-Large Canadian Advisory Committee (2013-2016)
Robert Lychenko
Evergreen Rehabilitation Services
2601 Matheson Blvd East Unit 207
Mississauga, Ontario L4W 5A8 Canada
Office: (905) 624-4255
Cell: (416) 833-6649
Fax: (905) 624-8270 robertlychenko@primus.ca

Journal Co-Editor (Ex Officio)
Chad Duncan
Rehabilitation Services, Alabama State University
541 North College Street
Auburn, AL 36830
Office: 334-332-1886
j.chadduncan@gmail.com

 

  nav

site disclaimer

 

 

 

Contact Top of Page