home      about us      conferences      contact us

Contact Us


Phone Number


831-464-4890


Email Address


abve@abve.net

 

Board Members


President (2019-2021)
Chrisann Schiro-Geist
261 West Chickasaw Parkway
Memphis, TN 38111 
Office: (901) 678-4303
chrisann@memphis.edu


Past President 
(2019-2021)
IPEC Certification Application Process
& Review Chair
Scott Whitmer 
Whitmer & Associates, LLC
205 N 4th Avenue 
Yakima, Washington 98902
Office: (509) 248-3266
Scott@whitmerandassociates.com


Treasurer
 (2019-2022) 
Dan Wolstein
Kincaid Wolstein
Vocational and Rehabilitation Services
1 University Plaza, Suite 302
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Office: (201) 343-0700




Director-at-Large 
(2019-2022)
CEU Chair

Scott Sevart
Scott Sevart LLC
P.O. Box 154
Merrifield, VA 22116 
Office: (703) 725-7285 
scott@scottsevartllc.com


Director-at-Large 
(2017-2020)
IPEC-NCCA-ICE Infrastructure Committee Chair
Maui Garza
M2 Counseling & Consulting, Inc.
401 N. Morain St.
Kennewick, WA 99336
Phone: (509) 735-6616
mauig@m2inc.org


Director-at-Large
(2015-2018)
ABVE Test Committee Chair
DT North
Achieve Consulting Team, Inc.
1222 State Ave. NE, Suite 101
Olympia, WA 98506
Office: (360) 943-1171
dt@achieveconsultingteam.com


Director-at-Large (2017-2020)
Publications Chair
Scott T. Stipe
1425 SE 46th Ave. 
Portland, OR 97215
Office: (503) 234-4484
Cell: (503) 807-2668
Fax: (503) 234-4126
sstipe@careerdirectionsnw.com


Executive Director  

Stephanie Munoz
3121 Park Ave., Ste. C  
Soquel, CA 95073
Office: (831) 464-4890 
Fax: (831) 576-1417
stephanie@btfenterprises.com


President Elect 
(2019-2021)
2020 Conference Chair
Terry Leslie
Leslie Vocational Consulting
26E East Roseville Road
Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: (717) 435-9693
tleslie@leslievc.com




Secretary
 (2018-2021)
The Vocational Expert Editor
Sara Statz 
Valley Vocational Services, LLC
PO Box 314
Middleton, ID 83644
Office: (208) 606-2354
sara.statz@gmail.com


Director-at-Large
(2018-2021)
Ethics Committee Chair
Alireza Bagherian
Synapse Health Center
3580 California Street, Suite 102
San Francisco, CA 94118
Office: (415) 921-6200
drb@synapsehc.com


Director-at-Large
(2017-2020)
IPEC Development Chair
Brian Daly
Occupational Assessment Services
34A Main Street, Apt 2
Clinton, NJ 08809
Office: (908) 229-2600
brian@voclcp.com 



Director-at-Large 
(2017-2020)
ABVE Membership & Marketing Chair
Ron Smolarski
Beacon Rehab
114 Felch Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Phone: (734) 665-8326
ron@beaconrehab.com


Director-at-Large 
(2019-2022)
Technology Chair
David Perry
University North Dakota
610 N. 25th St.
Grand Forks, ND 58203
Phone: (218) 779-8579
david.perry@und.edu


Director-at-Large 
(2016-2019) 
ABVE Certification Chair 

Rona Wexler
Wexler Vocational & Career Services
15900 Riverside Dr. W Suite 6C
New York, NY 10032
Office/Cell: (646) 335-5236
Fax: (815) 366-8024
rona@theemployabilityexpert.com

ABVE Board Nominations

The call for nominations for the 2019-2022 Board of Directors
Call for Board Nominations Form
Candidate Profile Form

2019-2020 ABVE Board Meetings

  • June 3, 2019 - 1:30 (PST) - Teleconference
  • September 12, 2019 - 1:30 (PST) - Teleconference
  • December 3, 2019 - 1:30 (PST) - Teleconference
  • February 4, 2020 - 1:30 (PST) - Teleconference
  • March 26, 2020 - 1pm (EST) - Tampa, FL

Public Forum / "Person To Be Heard" Form

 

Member Directory

Search our database of members.

Member Login

Pay your dues or renew membership.

Conferences

Explore our current & past conferences.