home      about us      conferences      contact us

Contact Us


Phone Number


831-464-4890


Email Address


abve@abve.net

 

Board Members


President (2017-2019)
IPEC Certification Application Process
& Review Chair
Scott Whitmer 
Whitmer & Associates, LLC
205 N 4th Avenue 
Yakima, Washington 98902
Office: (509) 248-3266
Scott@whitmerandassociates.com


Past President 
(2017-2019)
2018 Conference Chair
Estelle Hutchinson
Vocational Directions, Inc.
1 Richmond Square, #110C
Providence, RI 02906 
Cell: (401)-588-4767
Office: (401) 383-4069
erhutchinson@icloud.com


Treasurer
 (2016-2019) 
Dan Wolstein
Kincaid Vocational Services
1 University Plaza, Suite 510
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Office: (201) 343-0700




Director-at-Large 
(2016-2019)
CEU Chair

Judy Brookover
Brookover Rehabilitation Services
6440 EP True Parkway #1201
West Des Moines, IA 50266 
Office: (402) 680-8236 
Cell: (405) 748-7274
jbrookover1@gmail.com


Director-at-Large 
(2017-2020)
IPEC-NCCA-ICE Infrastructure Committee Chair
Maui Garza
M2 Counseling & Consulting, Inc.
401 N. Morain St.
Kennewick, WA 99336
Phone: (509) 735-6616
mauig@m2inc.org


Director-at-Large
(2015-2018)
ABVE Test Committee Chair
DT North
Achieve Consulting Team, Inc.
1222 State Ave. NE, Suite 101
Olympia, WA 98506
Office: (360) 943-1171
dt@achieveconsultingteam.com


Director-at-Large (2017-2020)
Publications Chair
Scott T. Stipe
1425 SE 46th Ave. 
Portland, OR 97215
Office: (503) 234-4484
Cell: (503) 807-2668
Fax: (503) 234-4126
sstipe@careerdirectionsnw.com


Executive Director  

Stephanie Munoz
3121 Park Ave., Ste. C  
Soquel, CA 95073
Office: (831) 464-4890 
Fax: (831) 576-1417
stephanie@btfenterprises.com


President Elect 
(2017-2019)
2018 Conference Chair
Chrisann Schiro-Geist
261 West Chickasaw Parkway
Memphis, TN 38111 
Office: (901) 678-4303
chrisann@memphis.edu




Secretary
 (2018-2021)
The Vocational Expert Editor
Sara Statz 
Valley Vocational Services, LLC
PO Box 314
Middleton, ID 83644
Office: (208) 606-2354
sara.statz@gmail.com


Director-at-Large
(2018-2021)
Ethics Committee Chair
Alireza Bagherian
Synapse Health Center
3580 California Street, Suite 102
San Francisco, CA 94118
Office: (415) 921-6200
drb@synapsehc.com


Director-at-Large
(2017-2020)
IPEC Development Chair
Brian Daly
Occupational Assessment Services
34A Main Street, Apt 2
Clinton, NJ 08809
Office: (201) 343-0700
brian_daly96@yahoo.com



Director-at-Large 
(2017-2020)
ABVE Membership & Marketing Chair
Terry Leslie
Leslie Vocational Consulting
26E East Roseville Road
Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: (717) 435-9693
tleslie@leslievc.com


Director-at-Large 
(2017-2020)
Communication and Technology Chair
Ron Smolarski
Beacon Rehab
114 Felch Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Phone: (734) 665-8326
ron@beaconrehab.com


Director-at-Large 
(2016-2019) 
ABVE Certification Chair 

Rona Wexler
Wexler Vocational & Career Services
15900 Riverside Dr. W Suite 6C
New York, NY 10032
Office/Cell: (646) 335-5236
Fax: (815) 366-8024
rona@theemployabilityexpert.com

ABVE Board Nominations

The call for nominations for the 2018-2021 Board of Directors
Call for Board Nominations Form
Candidate Profile Form

2017-2018 ABVE Board Meetings

  • June 27, 2017 - 3:00 (PST) - Teleconference
  • September 12, 2017 - 3:00 (PST) - Teleconference
  • December 12, 2017 - 2:00 (PST) - Teleconference
  • February 6, 2018 - 2:00 (PST) - Teleconference
  • April 5, 2018 - 1pm (MST) - Salt Lake City, UT

Public Forum / "Person To Be Heard" Form

 

Member Directory

Search our database of members.

Member Login

Pay your dues or renew membership.

Conferences

Explore our current & past conferences.